Central Bhutan

The Centre circuit boasts unique attractions and is home to many sacred monuments in the country. The two Districts (Trongsa and Bumthang) in the centre circuit also defined much of our History and till the early 1950’s was the seat of power for our two Kings.

Bumthang consists of the Chumey, Choekhar, Tang …
Read More »

Trongsa is the ancestral home of the royal family …
Read More »

The people of Zhemgang are culturally called the …
Read More »

Sarpang is one of the districts, where we can …
Read More »